agriculture
Home

agriculture
New
Equipment
agriculture
Used
Equipment
agriculture
Rental
Equipment
agriculture
Parts &
Service
agriculture
AG Chem
Products
agriculture contact us
Contact
Us
SERVING THE INDUSTRY SINCE 1933 Kelly Tractor is on Linkedin Kelly Tractor is on Twitter Kelly Tractor is on Instagram Kelly Tractor is on Facebook

Agriculture Forestry and NurseryExpand Agriculture Forestry and Nursery
Air Compressors and Pneumatic ToolsExpand Air Compressors and Pneumatic Tools
AttachmentsExpand Attachments
CranesExpand Cranes
Crushing, Screening and ConveyingExpand Crushing, Screening and Conveying
Demolition and Scrap HandlingExpand Demolition and Scrap Handling
EarthmovingExpand Earthmoving
Forklifts and Container HandlersExpand Forklifts and Container Handlers
Foundation DrillingExpand Foundation Drilling
Generators and Light TowersExpand Generators and Light Towers
Landfill EquipmentExpand Landfill Equipment
Paving and ConcreteExpand Paving and Concrete
Portable ToolsExpand Portable Tools
PumpsExpand Pumps
Sweepers and ScrubbersExpand Sweepers and Scrubbers
Technology SolutionsExpand Technology Solutions
TrailersExpand Trailers

View in Spanish
 

Our Agriculture Equipment Team
At Your Service

Our AG headquarters in Ft Myers

Kelly Tractor Company

9651 Kelly Tractor Dr

Ft Myers FL 33905

(239) 693-9233

Our Clewiston Store

Kelly Tractor Company

801 E Sugarland Highway

Clewiston FL 33440

(863) 301-4660

Kelly Tractor AG Headquaters Ft-Myers Kelly Tractor AG Clewiston Store

Sales and Rentals

Garry Anderson

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricultural Division Manager

Garry_Anderson@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  239-693-9233

Cell:  239-438-2477

 Fax:  239-693-8876

Agricultural Division Manager Fort Myers

Jodi Seay

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricutural Office Manager

Jodi_seay@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  239-693-9233

   Cell:  863-287-4412

    Fax:  239-693-8876

Agricutural Office Manager Fort Myers

Clayton Jones

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricultural Sales

Clayton_Jones@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  863-983-8177

   Cell:  239-229-0687

    Fax:  863-902-1000

Clayton Jones Agricultural Sales Rep

Tyler Pugh

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricultural Sales

Tyler_Pugh@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  239-693-9233

   Cell:  239-247-4508

    Fax:  239-693-8876

Tyler Pugh Agricultural Sales Rep

Brian Riddle

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricultural Rentals

Brian_Riddle@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  863-301-4660

   Cell:  239-823-7074

    Fax:  863-902-1000

Brian Riddle Agricultural Rental and Service

For export inquiries out of the country,
please contact (se habla Español):

Juan Lopez

Kelly Tractor Company

(Based in our Miami Store)

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

(305) 592-0556

Fax:  (305) 463-6063

Juan_Lopez@kellytractor.com

Juan Lopez Agricultural export inquiries

Greg Bennett

Kelly Tractor Company

Governmental Sales

(Based in our Miami Store)

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

(305) 592-5374 x 1121

Cell:  (786) 229-7037

Greg_Bennett@kellytractor.com

Greg Bennett Agricultural Governmental Sales

Jorge Cervera

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricultural Sales

East Coast

 

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Cell:  (305) 213-0613

Jorge_Cervera@kellytractor.com

Jorge Cervera Kelly Tractor Agricultural Sales

Parts

Sherrie Duncan

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Supervisor

Sherrie_Duncan@kellytractor.com

Davie Office:  (954) 581-8181

    Fax:  (954) 581-6464

Sherrie Duncan Agricultural Parts Supervisor

Jim Murray

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Jim_Murray@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  (863) 301-4464

 Fax:  (863) 902-1000

Jim Murray Agricultural Parts Manager

Sandy Zeeman

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Sandy_Zeeman@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  239-693-9233

    Fax:  (239) 693-8876

Sandy Zeeman Agricutural Parts Manager

Patrick Galen

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Patrick_Galen@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 592-5360 x 1413

    Fax:  (305) 477-2024

Patrick Galen Parts Manager

Mark Griffin

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Mark_Griffin@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (561) 210-4837

    Fax:  (561) 683-4591

Mark Griffin Agricultural Parts Manager

Service

Glenn Whitman

Kelly Tractor Company

General Service Manager

Glenn_Whitman@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 508-9966

 

Glenn Whitman Agricultural General Service Manager

Joaquin Canamero

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Joaquin_Canamero@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 592-5374

Cell Phone:  (786) 368-3480

Serving Miami-Dade, Monroe Counties

Joaquin Canamero Product Support Representative

Gary Conklin

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Gary_Conklin@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (561) 210-4841

    Fax:  (561) 683-4491

Gary Conklin Agricutural Service Manager

Mike Borko

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Mike_Borko@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  (863) 301-4695

    Fax:  (863) 902-1000

Mike Borko Agricultural Service Manager

Duane Keaton

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Duane_Keaton@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  239-693-9233

    Fax:  (239) 693-8876

Duane Keaton Agricultural Service Manager

Roy Subia

Kelly Tractor Company

Safety & Environmental Manager

Roy_Subia@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 592-5374 x 1250

    Fax:  (305) 477-2024

Roy Subia Safety and Environmental Manager